Tracker Pixel for Entry

NEW ALBUM: “UTR’s Best Songs of 2016” - Available for Free/Tips

posted: January 30th, 2017 by Dave Trout

Under the Radar is pleased to announce the release of a new 16-track various artist album called UTR's Best Songs of 2016, available FOR FREE (or free-will tipping) at!  This album represents some of the 50+ songs cited by the UTR Critics Panel as the Top Gourmet Songs of 2016.  We want to thank all the artists who generously donated their music for this UTR special release.  If you feel led to leave a tip, the proceeds will go directly into UTR's non-profit work.


UTR'S BEST SONGS OF 2016 TRACK LISTING (Click on the artist's name to reach their website)

  1. "Sparrow" - Branches
  2. "Wild World" - Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
  3. "Roses" - Brettan Cox
  4. "Take This Slowly" - The Gray Havens
  5. "Westboro Blues" - Phil Madeira
  6. "Is It in You?" - Maron Gaffron
  7. "Heal Us" (feat. Blessing Offor) - Indelible Grace
  8. "Not Too Late" - Andy Gullahorn
  9. "Walls" - Gracie Schram
  10. "Thank You For Everything" - Jason Gray
  11. "Don't You Weep When I Die" - Kerosene Halo
  12. "Oh Give Thanks" - Wendell Kimbrough
  13. "Farthest Shore" - Eric Peters
  14. "Watchmen" - Tanya Godsey
  15. "Kumalo" - Matthew Clark
  16. "There is a Balm in Gilead" - Giants & Pilgrims
Comments (0)

There are no comments for this post yet.

Sign in to leave a comment