Tracker Pixel for Entry

New UTR Album “Live at ETTL, Vol. 1”

posted: May 11th, 2016 by Dave Trout

UTR's new various artist album is called Live at Escape To The Lake, Vol. 1 and is now available for free at NoiseTrade (tips encouraged & all tips go to support UTR's ministry work). These live tracks give you a taste of Under The Radar's one-of-a-kind annual gourmet music retreat, Escape To The Lake. This year's retreat is taking place in Cedar Lake, IN on August 8-11 and will allow you to be spiritually, physically, & musically refreshed! Artists on the roster include Sara Groves, Mike Farris, 6'10, Eric Peters, Joy Ike, Jess Ray, The Gray Havens, Christopher Williams, and over a dozen others. Full registration includes all meals and indoor lodging, and single day & night-only passes are available as well. 



  1. Train Station - The Gray Havens
  2. I Will Follow You - Burlap To Cashmere
  3. Everything Has Changed - Justin McRoberts
  4. I Know A Secret - Ginny Owens
  5. Redeemed - Christopher Williams
  6. Paint Your Tigers Gold - Giants & Pilgrims
  7. Lost At Sea - Nick Flora
  8. I Want To Know That Man - Christa Wells
  9. Beggar At A Feast - Jessi McNeal
  10. The Same Thing - Chris & Jenna
  11. Pass Me Not - The Wayside



  • (c) 2016 Radar Radio. All rights reserved. All songs used with permissions.
  • Executive Producer: Dave Trout
  • Produced by: Kayla VanWyk
  • Audio Engineering by: Eric Hufford and Richard Bodden
  • Art Design by: Amy Ballance
  • Songs recorded at Conference Point Center in Wisconsin
Comments (0)

There are no comments for this post yet.

Sign in to leave a comment