Tracker Pixel for Entry

New FREE Album: “Live At ETTL, Vol.3”

posted: June 5th, 2017 by Dave Trout

One of the initiatives funded through our 2016 Kickstarter campaign was the release of FIVE new multi-artist compilation albums in 2017.  The latest offering from Under The Radar is a collection of 12 high-quality live performances from the first four years of the Escape To The Lake gathering (2013-2016).  This release is titled Live At Escape To The Lake, Volume 3 and it's available for FREE on NoiseTrade. If you feel led to give a "thank you" tip, 100% of the tip jar will go to support the non-profit ministry work of UTR!


Tracklist for LIVE AT ETTL, VOL.3

1. Punchline — The Farewell Drifters [from ETTL 2013]
2. See The Conqueror — Jenny & Tyler [from ETTL 2015]
3. New York — Joel Ansett [from ETTL 2016]
4. The Other Side — Jill Phillips (ft. Andy Gullahorn) [from ETTL 2013]
5. Shine — Christa Wells (ft. Jess Ray) [from ETTL 2015]
6. The Stone — The Gray Havens [from ETTL 2014]
7. Dialing God (Instrumental) — Burlap To Cashmere [from ETTL 2015]
8. Far Beyond — Chris & Jenna [from ETTL 2016]
9. I've Been Searching — Andrew Greer (ft. Julie Lee & Sarah Masen) [from ETTL 2014]
10. Do You Love Me — The Zach Pietrini Band [from ETTL 2015]
11. Was It Ever Really Mine — Jon Troast [from ETTL 2013]
12. Wake Up — Caroline Cobb [from ETTL 2014]


Comments (0)

There are no comments for this post yet.

Sign in to leave a comment