Posts including Sovereign Grace Music

Easter Radio Special 2016 with guest Rick Lee James - Episode #342

posted: March 25th, 2016

This is one of the longest-standing traditions at Under The Radar as our 8th consecutive all-new Easter Radio Special.  We hope this can serve as a soundtrack to your celebration of Christ's death, burial, and resurrection.  One of the special treats this year is that Rick Lee James joins us all hour to talk about his music, and specifically about the themes of resurrection found on his new album Hymns, Prayers, and Invitations.  A fun …Read More »
Episode Artists:
Jill Phillips, Rick Lee James, Ben Shive, Brad + Rebekah, Rick Lee James, Sovereign Grace Music, Rick Lee James, Delirious? , Rick Lee James

Episode #190 - Kid’s Music with Randall Goodgame

posted: June 18th, 2012

Episode Artists:
Phil Joel, Randall Goodgame, Randall Goodgame, Denver and the Mile High Orchestra & Go Fish, Randall Goodgame, PureNRG, Randall Goodgame, Steven Curtis Chapman, Kids Praise, Sovereign Grace Music, Randall Goodgame, Coal Train Railroad, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame, Veggie Tales, Randall Goodgame, Hillsong Kids Jr., Randall Goodgame, Steve Ivey, Phredd

Episode #177 - 2012 Easter Special

posted: April 5th, 2012

Episode Artists:
Sojourn, Three Crosses, All Sons & Daughters, John Mark McMillan, Matt Papa, Jenny & Tyler, Joe Day, Josh White, Kim Hill, Sovereign Grace Music, Katy Bowser & Kenny Hutson, Todd Agnew

Episode #133

posted: May 30th, 2011

Episode Artists:
Sovereign Grace Music, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame, Mandisa, Randall Goodgame, Go Fish, Barry McGuire, Sara Groves, Coal Train Railroad, Randall Goodgame, Phil Joel, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame, VeggieTales, Randall Goodgame, Nicole Nordeman & Bethany Dillon, Jay Stocker, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame, Randall Goodgame, Dana Dirksen, Hillsong Kids, Andrew Peterson & Randall Goodgame

Episode #127

posted: April 22nd, 2011

Episode Artists:
Jeremy Casella, Israel Houghton, Phil Keaggy, Bethany Dillon and Matt Hammitt, The Welcome Wagon, Owl City, Fernando Ortega, Sovereign Grace Music, John Mark McMillan, Randall Goodgame, The Wayside, Aaron Strumpel